News and Events

Harry Thompson's Xmas Singles Darts Trophy

Venue - Argyll Club 12.00 noon

Date - Saturday 30th December

 

£150 guaranteed for the winner plus a runner up prize. Entry is £5.00.

 

Contact Neil on 07875 374877 or Debbie on 07800 923589 for details.

 

Please register by 22nd December.

 

Subscriptions

Subs are due Tuesday 8th August and Tuesday 23rd January.

 

These will be collected at the Argyll Club between 7.00 and 7.30p.m.

Dates for your Diary

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Team K/O Competition

 

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - Singles Competition

 

Tuesday 4th July 2017 - Team K/O Competition

 

Tuesday 8th August 2017 - Captains/Subs Meeting at the Argyll Club 7.00 - 7.30pm

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Team K/O Competition

 

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - Pairs Competition 

 

Tuesday 28th November 2017 - Team K/O Competition

 

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 - Captains/Subs Meeting at the Argyll Club 7.00 - 7.30pm

 

Tuesday 30th January 2018 - Finals Night at Argyll Club 8.00pm

 

Tuesday 6th February 2018 - AGM